Buscar temas sin respuesta | Ver temas activos Fecha actual Mar Sep 17, 2019 2:17 pm

COMUNIDAD EN ESPAÑOL DE MACROSS Y ROBOTECH: EXPANSIONES Y DESARROLLO DE JUEGOS, SUBTITULADO DE SERIES Y PELÍCULAS (SKULL TEAM FANSUB), RADIO, TV, SERIES ONLINE, ARTE, VIDEOS, MODELOS 3D Y LA MEJOR INFORMACIÓN DE TUS PRODUCCIONES FAVORITAS.

Responder al tema  [ 27 mensajes ]  Ir a página 1, 2  Siguiente
 Desarrollando el Variable Glaug 
Autor Mensaje
Sargento
Sargento

Nota Desarrollando el Variable Glaug
Ok. I love this game, but its missing some stuff. I mean I know its not really cannon friendly, but I am going to create the "Variable Graug" from Macross M3 (Dreamcast).

I have no major experience in this type of modding so any advice will help.

I plan to use the max type VF for a base. (just because I'm learning as I go and I really want this to be a competitive Fighter so...) Then I will select a Meltron Ship to replace. (The Meltrandy really deserve better!!) Any thoughts on that are welcome.

AS A NOTE OF RESPECT!!!!!

I would not be doing this if not for the incredible work of Chicha and the good folks at TodoMacross so if this project succeeds I dedicate this to them. Throw it their way. They started the whole thing!!

Now I was not going to post without more to give you guys but promises,
however I have hit my first snag. Relevent data on this mecha is hard to come by. So far I only have a few screen shots to go by. Which I will post. I have a way to get a few more, but I need as much data as I can get. I have to be honest I haven't really kept up with "Robocross" since I was a kid, only playing the odd game here and there as they released in the states. In retrospect I should have held on to all my old stuff. oh well..