Buscar temas sin respuesta | Ver temas activos Fecha actual Lun Sep 16, 2019 12:58 am

COMUNIDAD EN ESPAÑOL DE MACROSS Y ROBOTECH: EXPANSIONES Y DESARROLLO DE JUEGOS, SUBTITULADO DE SERIES Y PELÍCULAS (SKULL TEAM FANSUB), RADIO, TV, SERIES ONLINE, ARTE, VIDEOS, MODELOS 3D Y LA MEJOR INFORMACIÓN DE TUS PRODUCCIONES FAVORITAS.

Responder al tema  [ 4 mensajes ] 
 Macross VOXP - Fan Extension 1.2 - Zentradi Variable Graug 
Autor Mensaje
Senpai Manager
Senpai Manager

Nota Macross VOXP - Fan Extension 1.2 - Zentradi Variable Graug
Wrath1276 es un nuevo jugador del Macross VOXP proveniente de Estados Unidos y miembro de nuestra comunidad.

Aquí nos presenta una exclusiva modificación para incluirla en próximas extensiones de la nave de oficial zentradi en tu versión transformable.

Citar:
Ok. I love this game, but its missing some stuff. I mean I know its not really cannon friendly, but I am going to create the "Variable Graug" from Macross M3 (Dreamcast).

I have no major experience in this type of modding so any advice will help.

I plan to use the max type VF for a base. (just because I'm learning as I go and I really want this to be a competitive Fighter so...) Then I will select a Meltron Ship to replace. (The Meltrandy really deserve better!!) Any thoughts on that are welcome.

AS A NOTE OF RESPECT!!!!!

I would not be doing this if not for the incredible work of Chicha and the good folks at TodoMacross so if this project succeeds I dedicate this to them. Throw it their way. They started the whole thing!!

Now I was not going to post without more to give you guys but promises,